LEI record
· MauritiusHILL FORT INDIA FUND LP
HILL FORT INDIA FUND LP in Quatre Bornes — Issued LEI 213800423STW3IOIHF66, registered 2019.
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 213800423STW3IOIHF66
- Legal form
- FUND8888
- Registration authority
- Register of Licenseesentity ID L151
- Legal address
- C/O GFin Corporate Services Ltd, Level 6, GFin Tower, 42 Hotel Street Mauritius Cybercity, Ebene, Quatre Bornes, 72201, MU
- Location
- Quatre Bornes, Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius
- HQ address
- C/O HILL FORT CAPITAL PARTNERS LIMITED, SUITE 1111, THE CORE, NO. 62, AVENUE ICT, CYBERCITY, EBENE, QUATRE BORNES, MU
- Initial registration
- 18 Apr 2019
- Last updated
- 15 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- HILL FORT FEEDER FUND TE LIMITEDFeeder fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about HILL FORT INDIA FUND LP
HILL FORT INDIA FUND LP is an investment fund structure domiciled in Quatre Bornes, Mauritius. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.
The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 18 Apr 2019. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Mauritius, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 18 Mar 2027, 145 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Register of Licensees under registry number L151, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Mauritius