Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

CAA INFRASTRUCTURE 2020

CAA INFRASTRUCTURE 2020 in PARIS — Issued LEI 21380047HIDIY27NVZ95, registered 2020.

IssuedActive
2138
00
47HIDIY27NVZ
95
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
FUND
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
20 Feb 2020
Next renewal
20 Feb 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
21380047HIDIY27NVZ95
Legal form
FUND8888
Registration authority
RA000190entity ID FDS68593
Legal address
C/O AMUNDI PRIVATE EQUITY FUNDS, 91/93 BOULEVARD PASTEUR, PARIS, 75015, FR
HQ address
C/O AMUNDI PRIVATE EQUITY FUNDS, 91/93 BOULEVARD PASTEUR, PARIS, FR
Initial registration
20 Feb 2020
Last updated
13 Jan 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about CAA INFRASTRUCTURE 2020

CAA INFRASTRUCTURE 2020 is an investment fund structure domiciled in PARIS, France. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 20 Feb 2020. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 20 Feb 2027, 135 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France