LEI record
· United KingdomMERCURY INVEST LIMITED
MERCURY INVEST LIMITED in STOCKTON-ON-TEES — Retired LEI 213800574NK1LJAKBL46, registered 2020.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- United Kingdom
- Registered
- 5 Oct 2020
- Next renewal
- 17 Aug 2025
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 213800574NK1LJAKBL46
- Legal form
- Private Limited CompanyH0PO
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID 12899205
- Legal address
- 2 YARM ROAD, STOCKTON-ON-TEES, TS18 3NA, GB
- Location
- STOCKTON-ON-TEES, Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
- HQ address
- 2 YARM ROAD, STOCKTON-ON-TEES, GB
- Initial registration
- 5 Oct 2020
- Last updated
- 9 Mar 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about MERCURY INVEST LIMITED
MERCURY INVEST LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in STOCKTON-ON-TEES, United Kingdom and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 5 Oct 2020. That is about 3 years later than the median LEI in United Kingdom (2018).
Annual re-validation is 438 days overdue: it fell due 17 Aug 2025. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 12899205, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom