LEI record
· GreeceΕΣ-ΓΟΥΙΝΤ ΠΑΟΥΕΡ ΕΝΕΡΓΕΙΑΚΗ ΜΟΝΟΠΡΟΣΩΠΗ ΑΝΩΝΥΜΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ
ΕΣ-ΓΟΥΙΝΤ ΠΑΟΥΕΡ ΕΝΕΡΓΕΙΑΚΗ ΜΟΝΟΠΡΟΣΩΠΗ ΑΝΩΝΥΜΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ in ATHENS — Issued LEI 2138007GVACNIXI8YD41, registered 2025.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 18 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Anónimi Etería
- Jurisdiction
- Greece
- Registered
- 12 Jun 2025
- Next renewal
- 31 Jul 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 2138007GVACNIXI8YD41
- Legal form
- Anónimi EteríaW2NK
- Registration authority
- General Commercial Registry (G.E.MI.)entity ID 145477701000
- Legal address
- Leoforos Kifisias kai Sofokleous 166A, ATHENS, 151 26, GR
- HQ address
- Leoforos Kifisias kai Sofokleous 166A, ATHENS, GR
- Initial registration
- 12 Jun 2025
- Last updated
- 10 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company635400DZBUIMTBCXGA12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 5 versions
Change history
- 31 Jul 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-07-31→2027-07-31
- 18 Jul 2026 – 31 Jul 2026
- LEI status: PENDING_ARCHIVAL→ISSUED
- Registration status: PENDING_ARCHIVAL→ISSUED
- Legal address: 61 VEIKOU STR→Leoforos Kifisias kai Sofokleous 166A
- HQ address: 61 VEIKOU STR→Leoforos Kifisias kai Sofokleous 166A
- Next renewal: 2026-06-12→2026-07-31
- 16 Jul 2026 – 18 Jul 2026
- LEI status: PENDING_TRANSFER→PENDING_ARCHIVAL
- Registration status: PENDING_TRANSFER→PENDING_ARCHIVAL
- 15 Jul 2026 – 16 Jul 2026
- LEI status: LAPSED→PENDING_TRANSFER
- Registration status: LAPSED→PENDING_TRANSFER
- 6 Jul 2026 – 15 Jul 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about ΕΣ-ΓΟΥΙΝΤ ΠΑΟΥΕΡ ΕΝΕΡΓΕΙΑΚΗ ΜΟΝΟΠΡΟΣΩΠΗ ΑΝΩΝΥΜΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ
ΕΣ-ΓΟΥΙΝΤ ΠΑΟΥΕΡ ΕΝΕΡΓΕΙΑΚΗ ΜΟΝΟΠΡΟΣΩΠΗ ΑΝΩΝΥΜΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ is a Anónimi Etería registered in ATHENS, Greece and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 12 Jun 2025. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Greece (2021).
The next annual re-validation is due 31 Jul 2027, 270 days from now.
This archive holds 5 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 31 Jul 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with General Commercial Registry (G.E.MI.) under registry number 145477701000, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Greece