LEI record
· GuernseyDA VINCI PRIVATE EQUITY FUND II L.P.
DA VINCI PRIVATE EQUITY FUND II L.P. in ST. PETER PORT — Issued LEI 21380082UAEFH49ABE16, registered 2021.
- Jurisdiction
- Guernsey
- Registered
- 4 Nov 2021
- Next renewal
- 4 Nov 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 21380082UAEFH49ABE16
- ISIN
- GG00B7V5MZ17
- Legal form
- limited partnership (without separate legal personality)75XK
- Registration authority
- Limited Partnerships Registerentity ID 1185
- Legal address
- SUITE 8, UPPER HOUSE, 16-20 SMITH STREET, ST. PETER PORT, GY1 2JQ, GG
- HQ address
- SUITE 8, UPPER HOUSE, 16-20 SMITH STREET, ST. PETER PORT, GG
- Initial registration
- 4 Nov 2021
- Last updated
- 6 Oct 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- GG00B7V5MZ17
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, DA VINCI PRIVATE EQUITY FUND II L.P. is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/GG00B7V5MZ17, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 7 Oct 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-11-04→2027-11-04
- 6 Jul 2026 – 7 Oct 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about DA VINCI PRIVATE EQUITY FUND II L.P.
DA VINCI PRIVATE EQUITY FUND II L.P. is a limited partnership (without separate legal personality) in ST. PETER PORT, Guernsey with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 4 years, since 4 Nov 2021. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Guernsey (2018).
The next annual re-validation is due 4 Nov 2027, 375 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 7 Oct 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Limited Partnerships Register under registry number 1185, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Guernsey