Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Greece

CAPITAL ADVISORS RELATIVITY ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ ΣΥΜΒΟΥΛΩΝ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΟΙΚΟΝΟΜΙΚΗΣ & ΔΙΟΙΚΗΤΙΚΗΣ ΥΠΟΣΤΗΡΙΞΗΣ ΕΠΙΧΕΙΡΗΣΕΩΝ – ΤΟΥΡΙΣΤΙΚΗ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΑΚΗ ΑΝΩΝΥΜΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ

CAPITAL ADVISORS RELATIVITY ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ ΣΥΜΒΟΥΛΩΝ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΟΙΚΟΝΟΜΙΚΗΣ & ΔΙΟΙΚΗΤΙΚΗΣ ΥΠΟΣΤΗΡΙΞΗΣ ΕΠΙΧΕΙΡΗΣΕΩΝ – ΤΟΥΡΙΣΤΙΚΗ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΑΚΗ ΑΝΩΝΥΜΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ in KIFISIA — Issued LEI 213800BFIZIDAO2A6C31, registered 2025.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 25 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2138
00
BFIZIDAO2A6C
31
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Anónimi Etería
Jurisdiction
Greece
Registered
22 Sep 2025
Next renewal
22 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
213800BFIZIDAO2A6C31
Legal form
Anónimi EteríaW2NK
Registration authority
General Commercial Registry (G.E.MI.)entity ID 124277901000
Legal address
OTHONOS 109, KIFISIA, 145 62, GR
HQ address
OTHONOS 109, KIFISIA, GR
Initial registration
22 Sep 2025
Last updated
4 Nov 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company635400DZBUIMTBCXGA12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 5 versions

Change history

  1. 8 Sep 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-22→2027-09-22
  2. 25 Aug 2026 – 8 Sep 2026
    • LEI status: PENDING_ARCHIVAL→ISSUED
    • Registration status: PENDING_ARCHIVAL→ISSUED
    • Legal address: 109 OTHONOS STREET→OTHONOS 109
    • HQ address: 109 OTHONOS STREET→OTHONOS 109
  3. 22 Aug 2026 – 25 Aug 2026
    • LEI status: PENDING_TRANSFER→PENDING_ARCHIVAL
    • Registration status: PENDING_TRANSFER→PENDING_ARCHIVAL
  4. 21 Aug 2026 – 22 Aug 2026
    • LEI status: ISSUED→PENDING_TRANSFER
    • Registration status: ISSUED→PENDING_TRANSFER
  5. 6 Jul 2026 – 21 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about CAPITAL ADVISORS RELATIVITY ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ ΣΥΜΒΟΥΛΩΝ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΟΙΚΟΝΟΜΙΚΗΣ & ΔΙΟΙΚΗΤΙΚΗΣ ΥΠΟΣΤΗΡΙΞΗΣ ΕΠΙΧΕΙΡΗΣΕΩΝ – ΤΟΥΡΙΣΤΙΚΗ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΑΚΗ ΑΝΩΝΥΜΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ

CAPITAL ADVISORS RELATIVITY ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ ΣΥΜΒΟΥΛΩΝ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΟΙΚΟΝΟΜΙΚΗΣ & ΔΙΟΙΚΗΤΙΚΗΣ ΥΠΟΣΤΗΡΙΞΗΣ ΕΠΙΧΕΙΡΗΣΕΩΝ – ΤΟΥΡΙΣΤΙΚΗ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΑΚΗ ΑΝΩΝΥΜΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ is a Anónimi Etería registered in KIFISIA, Greece and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 22 Sep 2025. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Greece (2021).

The next annual re-validation is due 22 Sep 2027, 320 days from now.

This archive holds 5 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 8 Sep 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with General Commercial Registry (G.E.MI.) under registry number 124277901000, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Greece