Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Australia

AMB (GLOBAL) PTY LTD

AMB (GLOBAL) PTY LTD in SUBIACO — Lapsed LEI 213800DN1BCM1FQWJ206, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
2138
00
DN1BCM1FQWJ2
06
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Proprietary Company
Jurisdiction
Australia
Registered
19 Dec 2017
Next renewal
2 Jan 2024

Reference data

Identity

LEI
213800DN1BCM1FQWJ206
Registration authority
Register of Companiesentity ID 600 057 001
Legal address
SUITE 3 LEVEL 1, 254 ROKEBY ROAD, SUBIACO, 6008, AU
HQ address
SUITE 3 LEVEL 1, 254 ROKEBY ROAD, SUBIACO, AU
Initial registration
19 Dec 2017
Last updated
2 Jan 2024
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about AMB (GLOBAL) PTY LTD

AMB (GLOBAL) PTY LTD is a Limited Proprietary Company registered in SUBIACO, Australia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 19 Dec 2017. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in Australia, which dates from 2022 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 1032 days overdue: it fell due 2 Jan 2024. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies under registry number 600 057 001, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Australia