Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Norway

ARENDAL KOMMUNE

ARENDAL KOMMUNE in ARENDAL — Issued LEI 213800DP29XKEYFAFF37, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
2138
00
DP29XKEYFAFF
37
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Kommune
Jurisdiction
Norway
Registered
4 Jul 2017
Next renewal
6 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
213800DP29XKEYFAFF37
Legal form
Kommune5V5S
Registration authority
The Register of Business Enterprisesentity ID 940493021
Legal address
SAM EYDES PLASS 2, ARENDAL, 4836, NO
Location
ARENDAL, Agder, Norway
HQ address
POSTBOKS 123, GRIMSTAD, NO
Initial registration
4 Jul 2017
Last updated
23 Jun 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 12
NO0010774656 · NO0012838251 · NO0012943176 · NO0013320010 · NO0013516328 · NO0013633834 · NO0013685495 · NO0013740357 · NO0013742031 · NO0013752964 · NO0013755215 · NO0013757245

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about ARENDAL KOMMUNE

ARENDAL KOMMUNE is a Kommune in ARENDAL, Norway with 12 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 4 Jul 2017. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Norway, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 6 Aug 2027, 322 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with The Register of Business Enterprises under registry number 940493021, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 12 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Norway