Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Italy

AMUNDI ACCUMULAZIONE TOP BRANDS 2027

AMUNDI ACCUMULAZIONE TOP BRANDS 2027 in MILANO — Lapsed LEI 213800F9AJQ7KXLVKJ45, registered 2021.

LapsedActive
2138
00
F9AJQ7KXLVKJ
45
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
FUND
Jurisdiction
Italy
Registered
29 Oct 2021
Next renewal
29 Oct 2023

Reference data

Identity

LEI
213800F9AJQ7KXLVKJ45
Legal form
FUND8888
Registration authority
List of collective investment schemes (UCITS)entity ID 5557434
Legal address
C/O AMUNDI SGR S.P.A, VIA CERNAIA 8/10, MILANO, 20121, IT
Location
MILANO, Italy
HQ address
C/O AMUNDI SGR S.P.A, VIA CERNAIA 8/10, MILANO, IT
Initial registration
29 Oct 2021
Last updated
30 Oct 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about AMUNDI ACCUMULAZIONE TOP BRANDS 2027

AMUNDI ACCUMULAZIONE TOP BRANDS 2027 is an investment fund structure domiciled in MILANO, Italy. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 4 years, since 29 Oct 2021. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in Italy (2020).

Annual re-validation is 1071 days overdue: it fell due 29 Oct 2023. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with List of collective investment schemes (UCITS) under registry number 5557434, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Italy