LEI record
· United KingdomABRDN MT GLOBAL REIT FUND
ABRDN MT GLOBAL REIT FUND in LONDON — Lapsed LEI 213800FX7SK96A7DHI46, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- SUB-FUND
- Jurisdiction
- United Kingdom
- Registered
- 25 Jun 2018
- Next renewal
- 25 Jun 2024
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 213800FX7SK96A7DHI46
- ISINs
- GB00BGGC3R94 · GB00BGGC4438
- Legal form
- SUB-FUND8888
- Registration authority
- Financial Services Registerentity ID 821701
- Legal address
- C/O ABRDN FUND MANAGERS LIMITED, 280 BISHOPSGATE, LONDON, EH2 2LL, GB
- Location
- LONDON, London, City of, United Kingdom
- HQ address
- C/O ABRDN FUND MANAGERS LIMITED, 280 BISHOPSGATE, LONDON, GB
- Initial registration
- 25 Jun 2018
- Last updated
- 26 Jun 2024
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 2
- GB00BGGC3R94 · GB00BGGC4438
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, ABRDN MT GLOBAL REIT FUND is the issuer of 2 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/GB00BGGC3R94, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about ABRDN MT GLOBAL REIT FUND
ABRDN MT GLOBAL REIT FUND is an investment fund structure domiciled in LONDON, United Kingdom. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 25 Jun 2018. That puts it right on the median for United Kingdom, where half of all LEIs date from before 2018.
Annual re-validation is 856 days overdue: it fell due 25 Jun 2024. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Financial Services Register under registry number 821701, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom