Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Egypt

PALM HILLS DEVELOPMENTS

PALM HILLS DEVELOPMENTS in GIZA — Lapsed LEI 213800GJ1AR3ZHMJS148, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
2138
00
GJ1AR3ZHMJS1
48
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
CORPORATION
Jurisdiction
Egypt
Registered
30 Nov 2017
Next renewal
30 Nov 2018

Reference data

Identity

LEI
213800GJ1AR3ZHMJS148
Legal form
CORPORATION9999
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID 432737014
Legal address
SMART VILLAGE, A4-B84 KILO 28, CAIRO/ALEXANDRIA DESERT ROAD ABOU RAWASH-EGYPT, GIZA, 12577, EG
Location
GIZA, Giza, Egypt
HQ address
SMART VILLAGE, A4-B84 KILO 28, CAIRO/ALEXANDRIA DESERT ROAD ABOU RAWASH-EGYPT, GIZA, EG
Initial registration
30 Nov 2017
Last updated
2 Jul 2019
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about PALM HILLS DEVELOPMENTS

PALM HILLS DEVELOPMENTS is a CORPORATION registered in GIZA, Egypt and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 30 Nov 2017. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in Egypt, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2897 days overdue: it fell due 30 Nov 2018. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number 432737014, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Egypt