LEI record
· Isle of ManGERIKA LIMITED
GERIKA LIMITED in DOUGLAS — Issued LEI 213800HU7MXY8686NA09, registered 2025.
- Legal form
- Limited by Shares (2006 Act)
- Jurisdiction
- Isle of Man
- Registered
- 16 Jun 2025
- Next renewal
- 5 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 213800HU7MXY8686NA09
- Legal form
- Limited by Shares (2006 Act)TQ3Z
- Registration authority
- Companies Registryentity ID 022418V
- Legal address
- C/O HILLBERRY TRUST COMPANY LIMITED, 3RD FLOOR, ANALYST HOUSE, PEEL ROAD, DOUGLAS, IM1 4LZ, IM
- Location
- DOUGLAS, Isle of Man
- HQ address
- C/O HILLBERRY TRUST COMPANY LIMITED, 3RD FLOOR, ANALYST HOUSE, PEEL ROAD, DOUGLAS, IM
- Initial registration
- 16 Jun 2025
- Last updated
- 5 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 6 Aug 2026 – current
- LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Next renewal: 2026-06-16→2027-08-05
- 6 Jul 2026 – 6 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about GERIKA LIMITED
GERIKA LIMITED is a Limited by Shares (2006 Act) registered in DOUGLAS, Isle of Man and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 16 Jun 2025. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in Isle of Man (2017).
The next annual re-validation is due 5 Aug 2027, 326 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 6 Aug 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Registry under registry number 022418V, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Isle of Man