Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Isle of Man

FRANKLYN PROPERTIES LIMITED

FRANKLYN PROPERTIES LIMITED in DOUGLAS — Lapsed LEI 213800IB8U34KRYJ8374, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
2138
00
IB8U34KRYJ83
74
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited by Shares (2006 Act)
Jurisdiction
Isle of Man
Registered
16 Nov 2017
Next renewal
4 May 2022

Reference data

Identity

LEI
213800IB8U34KRYJ8374
Registration authority
Companies Registryentity ID 007260V
Legal address
FIRST FLOOR, JUBILEE BUILDING, VICTORIA STREET, DOUGLAS, IM1 2SH, IM
HQ address
C/O CREDIT SUISSE TRUST LIMITED, BLOCK B, HELVETIA COURT, South Esplanade, ST PETER PORT, GG
Initial registration
16 Nov 2017
Last updated
5 May 2022
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about FRANKLYN PROPERTIES LIMITED

FRANKLYN PROPERTIES LIMITED is a Limited by Shares (2006 Act) registered in DOUGLAS, Isle of Man and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 16 Nov 2017. That puts it right on the median for Isle of Man, where half of all LEIs date from before 2017.

Annual re-validation is 1593 days overdue: it fell due 4 May 2022. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Registry under registry number 007260V, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Isle of Man