LEI record
· United KingdomWORK LIFE WEALTH LIMITED
WORK LIFE WEALTH LIMITED in Belfast — Issued LEI 213800MC2CXQZRIRI646, registered 2017.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 16 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Northern Ireland Company
- Jurisdiction
- United Kingdom
- Registered
- 27 Nov 2017
- Next renewal
- 11 Dec 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 213800MC2CXQZRIRI646
- Legal form
- Northern Ireland Company4A3J
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID NI640542
- Legal address
- 1 Lanyon Quay Northern Ireland, Belfast, BT1 3LG, GB
- Location
- Belfast, Belfast City, United Kingdom
- HQ address
- 1 Lanyon Quay Northern Ireland, Belfast, GB
- Initial registration
- 27 Nov 2017
- Last updated
- 15 Oct 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 16 Oct 2026 – current
- Legal address: 1 Lanyon Quay→1 Lanyon Quay Northern Ireland
- HQ address: 1 Lanyon Quay→1 Lanyon Quay Northern Ireland
- Next renewal: 2026-12-11→2027-12-11
- 6 Jul 2026 – 16 Oct 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about WORK LIFE WEALTH LIMITED
WORK LIFE WEALTH LIMITED is a Northern Ireland Company registered in Belfast, United Kingdom and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 27 Nov 2017. That puts it right on the median for United Kingdom, where half of all LEIs date from before 2018.
The next annual re-validation is due 11 Dec 2027, 406 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 16 Oct 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number NI640542, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom