LEI record
· United KingdomPHARMALIAISONS LIMITED
PHARMALIAISONS LIMITED in TUNBRIDGE WELLS — Lapsed LEI 213800NK31VGT6C3KT50, registered 2024.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- United Kingdom
- Registered
- 15 Aug 2024
- Next renewal
- 15 Aug 2026
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 213800NK31VGT6C3KT50
- Legal form
- Private Limited CompanyH0PO
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID 13958203
- Legal address
- 3 WOODBURY PARK GARDENS, TUNBRIDGE WELLS, TN4 9JT, GB
- Location
- TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent, United Kingdom
- HQ address
- 3 WOODBURY PARK GARDENS, TUNBRIDGE WELLS, GB
- Initial registration
- 15 Aug 2024
- Last updated
- 16 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 17 Aug 2026 – current
- LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
- Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
- 6 Jul 2026 – 17 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about PHARMALIAISONS LIMITED
PHARMALIAISONS LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in TUNBRIDGE WELLS, United Kingdom and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 15 Aug 2024. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in United Kingdom (2018).
Annual re-validation is 37 days overdue: it fell due 15 Aug 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 17 Aug 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 13958203, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom