LEI record
· United KingdomALAN JOHN SMITH WILL TRUST
ALAN JOHN SMITH WILL TRUST in THAME — Lapsed LEI 213800PS84BEB5GGYA47, registered 2020.
- Legal form
- TRUST
- Jurisdiction
- United Kingdom
- Registered
- 3 Feb 2020
- Next renewal
- 3 Feb 2021
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 213800PS84BEB5GGYA47
- Legal form
- TRUST8888
- Registration authority
- No Registration Authority available
- Legal address
- C/O LIGHTFOOTS LLP, 1-3 HIGH STREET, THAME, OX9 2BX, GB
- Location
- THAME, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
- HQ address
- C/O LIGHTFOOTS LLP, 1-3 HIGH STREET, THAME, GB
- Initial registration
- 3 Feb 2020
- Last updated
- 4 Feb 2021
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about ALAN JOHN SMITH WILL TRUST
ALAN JOHN SMITH WILL TRUST is a TRUST registered in THAME, United Kingdom and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 3 Feb 2020. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in United Kingdom (2018).
Annual re-validation is 2053 days overdue: it fell due 3 Feb 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom