Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United Kingdom

OPTIMA HEALTH PLC

OPTIMA HEALTH PLC in SHEFFIELD — Issued LEI 213800TOPWJSRCW4ON08, registered 2024.

IssuedActive
2138
00
TOPWJSRCW4ON
08
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Public Limited Company
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom
Registered
11 Sep 2024
Next renewal
11 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
213800TOPWJSRCW4ON08
ISINs
GB00BRSCY602 · GB00BSQP6283 · GB00BSQP6390
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID 13886031
Legal address
MEADOW COURT 2, HAYLAND STREET, SHEFFIELD, S9 1BY, GB
HQ address
MEADOW COURT 2, HAYLAND STREET, SHEFFIELD, GB
Initial registration
11 Sep 2024
Last updated
26 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 3
GB00BRSCY602 · GB00BSQP6283 · GB00BSQP6390
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, OPTIMA HEALTH PLC is the issuer of 3 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/GB00BRSCY602, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 22 Jul 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-11→2027-09-11
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 22 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about OPTIMA HEALTH PLC

OPTIMA HEALTH PLC is a Public Limited Company in SHEFFIELD, United Kingdom with 3 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 11 Sep 2024. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in United Kingdom (2018).

The next annual re-validation is due 11 Sep 2027, 309 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 22 Jul 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 13886031, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 3 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom