LEI record
· CyprusΤΑΜΕΙΟ ΠΡΟΝΟΙΑΣ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΟΥ ΟΜΙΛΟΥ DELOITTE
ΤΑΜΕΙΟ ΠΡΟΝΟΙΑΣ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΟΥ ΟΜΙΛΟΥ DELOITTE in NICOSIA — Lapsed LEI 213800VRR3FG22W6T572, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- PROVIDENT FUND
- Jurisdiction
- Cyprus
- Registered
- 24 Dec 2017
- Next renewal
- 24 Dec 2024
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 213800VRR3FG22W6T572
- Legal form
- PROVIDENT FUND8888
- Registration authority
- Register of Occupational Retirement Fundsentity ID 3300
- Legal address
- 24 SPYROU KYPRIANOU AVENUE, NICOSIA, 1512, CY
- Location
- NICOSIA, Ammochostos, Cyprus
- HQ address
- 24 SPYROU KYPRIANOU AVENUE, NICOSIA, CY
- Initial registration
- 24 Dec 2017
- Last updated
- 6 Feb 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about ΤΑΜΕΙΟ ΠΡΟΝΟΙΑΣ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΟΥ ΟΜΙΛΟΥ DELOITTE
ΤΑΜΕΙΟ ΠΡΟΝΟΙΑΣ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΟΥ ΟΜΙΛΟΥ DELOITTE is a PROVIDENT FUND registered in NICOSIA, Cyprus and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 24 Dec 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Cyprus, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 634 days overdue: it fell due 24 Dec 2024. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Register of Occupational Retirement Funds under registry number 3300, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Cyprus