Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United Kingdom

BROADACRES HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED

BROADACRES HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED in NORTHALLERTON — Lapsed LEI 213800WUW87OVXLPDM77, registered 2025.

LapsedActive
2138
00
WUW87OVXLPDM
77
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Registered Society
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom
Registered
28 Oct 2025
Next renewal
28 Oct 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
213800WUW87OVXLPDM77
Legal form
Registered SocietyXLZV
Registration authority
Mutuals Public Registerentity ID 27656R
Legal address
BROADACRES HOUSE, STANDARD WAY, NORTHALLERTON, DL6 2YD, GB
HQ address
BROADACRES HOUSE, STANDARD WAY, NORTHALLERTON, GB
Initial registration
28 Oct 2025
Last updated
29 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 30 Oct 2026 – current
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 30 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about BROADACRES HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED

BROADACRES HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED is a Registered Society registered in NORTHALLERTON, United Kingdom and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 28 Oct 2025. That is about 8 years later than the median LEI in United Kingdom (2018).

Annual re-validation is 4 days overdue: it fell due 28 Oct 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 30 Oct 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Mutuals Public Register under registry number 27656R, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom