Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United Kingdom

FUTUR3S SOUTH WEST LIMITED

FUTUR3S SOUTH WEST LIMITED in BRIDGWATER — Issued LEI 213800XVZXQFYVKV8657, registered 2024.

IssuedActive
2138
00
XVZXQFYVKV86
57
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom
Registered
27 Sep 2024
Next renewal
1 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
213800XVZXQFYVKV8657
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID 11276459
Legal address
15 HAWKERS CLOSE, CANNINGTON, BRIDGWATER, TA5 2RJ, GB
HQ address
15 HAWKERS CLOSE, CANNINGTON, BRIDGWATER, GB
Initial registration
27 Sep 2024
Last updated
1 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 3 versions

Change history

  1. 3 Oct 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-27→2027-10-01
  2. 29 Sep 2026 – 3 Oct 2026
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  3. 6 Jul 2026 – 29 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about FUTUR3S SOUTH WEST LIMITED

FUTUR3S SOUTH WEST LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in BRIDGWATER, United Kingdom and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 27 Sep 2024. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in United Kingdom (2018).

The next annual re-validation is due 1 Oct 2027, 332 days from now.

This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 3 Oct 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 11276459, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom