Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United Kingdom

GOPTARA LTD

GOPTARA LTD in DURHAM — Issued LEI 213800YESCXJTMH6D282, registered 2023.

IssuedActive
2138
00
YESCXJTMH6D2
82
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom
Registered
17 Oct 2023
Next renewal
17 Oct 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
213800YESCXJTMH6D282
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID 14609894
Legal address
C/O RIBCHESTERS CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS, FINCHALE HOUSE, BELMONT BUSINESS PARK, DURHAM, DH1 1TW, GB
HQ address
C/O RIBCHESTERS CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS, FINCHALE HOUSE, BELMONT BUSINESS PARK, DURHAM, GB
Initial registration
17 Oct 2023
Last updated
19 Aug 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about GOPTARA LTD

GOPTARA LTD is a Private Limited Company registered in DURHAM, United Kingdom and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 17 Oct 2023. That is about 6 years later than the median LEI in United Kingdom (2018).

The next annual re-validation is due 17 Oct 2026, 30 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 14609894, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom