LEI record
· Cayman IslandsMANGART SELECT FUND LIMITED
MANGART SELECT FUND LIMITED in GEORGE TOWN — Issued LEI 213800YPAS2P7PPP5T65, registered 2016.
- Legal form
- company limited by shares
- Jurisdiction
- Cayman Islands
- Registered
- 17 Nov 2016
- Next renewal
- 6 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 213800YPAS2P7PPP5T65
- ISINs
- KYG579171094 · KYG579171177
- Legal form
- company limited by sharesOSBR
- Registration authority
- Registry of Companiesentity ID MC-196795
- Legal address
- C/O MANGART CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITED, MAPLES AND CALDER, ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW, UGLAND HOUSE PO BOX 309, GEORGE TOWN, KY1-1104, KY
- Location
- GEORGE TOWN, Cayman Islands
- HQ address
- C/O MANGART CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITED, MAPLES AND CALDER, ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW, UGLAND HOUSE PO BOX 309, GEORGE TOWN, KY
- Initial registration
- 17 Nov 2016
- Last updated
- 21 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 2
- KYG579171094 · KYG579171177
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, MANGART SELECT FUND LIMITED is the issuer of 2 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/KYG579171094, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 22 Aug 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-09-06→2027-09-06
- 6 Jul 2026 – 22 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about MANGART SELECT FUND LIMITED
MANGART SELECT FUND LIMITED is a company limited by shares in GEORGE TOWN, Cayman Islands with 2 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 17 Nov 2016. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Cayman Islands, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 6 Sep 2027, 302 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 22 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Registry of Companies under registry number MC-196795, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Cayman Islands