Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Luxembourg

TIKEHAU SHORT DURATION

TIKEHAU SHORT DURATION in LUXEMBOURG — Issued LEI 222100NOO5MKDQ2SJO18, registered 2020.

IssuedActive
2221
00
NOO5MKDQ2SJO
18
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Société d'investissement à capital variable
Jurisdiction
Luxembourg
Registered
25 May 2020
Next renewal
21 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
222100NOO5MKDQ2SJO18
Registration authority
CSSF - Supervised Entitiesentity ID O00008202_00000008
Legal address
5 ALLÉE SCHEFFER, LUXEMBOURG, 2520, LU
HQ address
32, rue de Monceau, Paris, FR
Initial registration
25 May 2020
Last updated
25 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 26 Aug 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-21→2027-09-21
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 26 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about TIKEHAU SHORT DURATION

TIKEHAU SHORT DURATION is an investment fund structure domiciled in LUXEMBOURG, Luxembourg. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 25 May 2020. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Luxembourg (2018).

The next annual re-validation is due 21 Sep 2027, 354 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 26 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with CSSF - Supervised Entities under registry number O00008202_00000008, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Luxembourg