LEI record
· United Arab EmiratesAjeej Capital (AD) Limited
Ajeej Capital (AD) Limited in Abu Dhabi — Issued LEI 25490000F44JLXQKGP81, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- Private Company Limited by Shares
- Jurisdiction
- United Arab Emirates
- Registered
- 12 Dec 2018
- Next renewal
- 19 Nov 2026
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 25490000F44JLXQKGP81
- Legal form
- Private Company Limited by SharesOSE2
- Registration authority
- Register of Companiesentity ID 000001635
- Legal address
- Unit No. 2403, 24th Floor, Tamouh Tower, Tamouh, Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, 762625, AE
- Location
- Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
- HQ address
- Unit No. 2403, 24th Floor, Tamouh Tower, Tamouh, Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, AE
- Initial registration
- 12 Dec 2018
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Bank codes (BIC)
- AGLIAEAAXXX
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Ajeej Capital (AD) Limited
Ajeej Capital (AD) Limited is a Private Company Limited by Shares registered in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 12 Dec 2018. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in United Arab Emirates, which dates from 2023 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 19 Nov 2026, 30 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Register of Companies under registry number 000001635, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 BIC is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Arab Emirates