Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Cyprus

CPO SCIENTRONICS LIMITED

CPO SCIENTRONICS LIMITED in Nicosia — Issued LEI 254900091RI9RK0LFA48, registered 2020.

IssuedActive
2549
00
091RI9RK0LFA
48
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Idiotiki Etaireia
Jurisdiction
Cyprus
Registered
7 Oct 2020
Next renewal
7 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900091RI9RK0LFA48
Legal form
Idiotiki EtaireiaRCPI
Registration authority
Companies Sectionentity ID ΗΕ 55481
Legal address
Vasileos Pavlou I, 11, Nicosia, 1096, CY
HQ address
Vasileos Pavlou I, 11, Nicosia, CY
Initial registration
7 Oct 2020
Last updated
5 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 6 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal address: King Paul I, 11,Vasileos Pavlou I, 11
    • HQ address: King Paul I, 11,Vasileos Pavlou I, 11
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-072027-08-07
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 6 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about CPO SCIENTRONICS LIMITED

CPO SCIENTRONICS LIMITED is a Idiotiki Etaireia registered in Nicosia, Cyprus and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 7 Oct 2020. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in Cyprus (2020).

The next annual re-validation is due 7 Aug 2027, 320 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 6 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Section under registry number ΗΕ 55481, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Cyprus