Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

1743085 Alberta Ltd

1743085 Alberta Ltd in Conrich — Lapsed LEI 2549003JHST5NGOHO608, registered 2019.

LapsedActive
2549
00
3JHST5NGOHO6
08
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
private act corporation
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
22 Nov 2019
Next renewal
22 Nov 2020

Reference data

Identity

LEI
2549003JHST5NGOHO608
Registration authority
Corporate Registry (Province of Alberta)entity ID 2017430857
Legal address
245025 Meadowridge Road, Conrich, T2M 4L5, CA
Location
Conrich, Alberta, Canada
HQ address
Box 36 Site 6 RR 6, Calgary, CA
Initial registration
22 Nov 2019
Last updated
11 Mar 2022
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 1743085 Alberta Ltd

1743085 Alberta Ltd is a private act corporation registered in Conrich, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 22 Nov 2019. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in Canada (2019).

Annual re-validation is 2140 days overdue: it fell due 22 Nov 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Corporate Registry (Province of Alberta) under registry number 2017430857, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada