Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

Oceanstone Resort

Oceanstone Resort in Indian Harbour — Lapsed LEI 25490046W5MT6NP5WT43, registered 2023.

LapsedActive
2549
00
46W5MT6NP5WT
43
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
business names
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
29 Mar 2023
Next renewal
29 Mar 2024

Reference data

Identity

LEI
25490046W5MT6NP5WT43
Legal form
business names9XHE
Legal address
8650 Peggy's Cove Road, Indian Harbour, B3Z 3P4, CA
Location
Indian Harbour, Nova Scotia, Canada
HQ address
8650 Peggy's Cove Road, Indian Harbour, CA
Initial registration
29 Mar 2023
Last updated
30 Mar 2024
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Oceanstone Resort

Oceanstone Resort is a business names registered in Indian Harbour, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 29 Mar 2023. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Canada (2019).

Annual re-validation is 910 days overdue: it fell due 29 Mar 2024. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Registry of Joint Stock Companies (Province of Nova Scotia) under registry number 3263608, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada