Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Bahrain

EBRAHIM KHALIL KANOO CO. B.S.C. CLOSED

EBRAHIM KHALIL KANOO CO. B.S.C. CLOSED in Manama — Issued LEI 2549006JFVPEFOV4P316, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
2549
00
6JFVPEFOV4P3
16
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
BSC Closed
Jurisdiction
Bahrain
Registered
26 Jan 2018
Next renewal
18 Mar 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
2549006JFVPEFOV4P316
Legal form
BSC Closed8888
Registration authority
Commercial Registrationentity ID 507-3
Legal address
Building 518, Road 366, Block 302, Manama, 119, BH
HQ address
Building 518, Road 366, Block 302, Manama, BH
Initial registration
26 Jan 2018
Last updated
18 Mar 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about EBRAHIM KHALIL KANOO CO. B.S.C. CLOSED

EBRAHIM KHALIL KANOO CO. B.S.C. CLOSED is a BSC Closed registered in Manama, Bahrain and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 26 Jan 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in Bahrain, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 18 Mar 2027, 181 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial Registration under registry number 507-3, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Bahrain