Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· India

LIZMONTAGENS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

LIZMONTAGENS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED in Mumbai — Issued LEI 25490071KP98UJS3Y663, registered 2018.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 20 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
71KP98UJS3Y6
63
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
25 Jul 2018
Next renewal
17 Dec 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
25490071KP98UJS3Y663
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U74120MH2010FTC211006
Legal address
Ground Floor, Alpha Building, Phase 1I, Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg East, Mumbai, 400042, IN
HQ address
Ground Floor, Alpha Building, Phase 1I, Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg East, Mumbai, IN
Initial registration
25 Jul 2018
Last updated
19 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 20 Oct 2026 – current
    • Legal address: Groung Floor, Alpha Building, Phase 1I, Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg West→Ground Floor, Alpha Building, Phase 1I, Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg East
    • HQ address: Groung Floor, Alpha Building, Phase 1I, Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg West→Ground Floor, Alpha Building, Phase 1I, Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg East
    • Next renewal: 2026-12-17→2027-12-17
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 20 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about LIZMONTAGENS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

LIZMONTAGENS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in Mumbai, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 25 Jul 2018. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 17 Dec 2027, 404 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 20 Oct 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U74120MH2010FTC211006, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India