LEI record
· Bermuda7RIDGE Pivot (Bermuda) Limited
7RIDGE Pivot (Bermuda) Limited in Hamilton — Issued LEI 2549007XHA0Y4LI0DA64, registered 2026.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “FIL Strategic Ventures Limited” to “7RIDGE Pivot (Bermuda) Limited” on 8 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Exempted Companies Limited by Shares
- Jurisdiction
- Bermuda
- Registered
- 25 Feb 2026
- Next renewal
- 25 Feb 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 2549007XHA0Y4LI0DA64
- Legal form
- Exempted Companies Limited by Shares7AS7
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID 54335
- Legal address
- C/O Apex Corporate Services Ltd, 58 Par-La-Ville Road, 4th Floor Vallis Building, Pembroke, Hamilton, HM 11, BM
- HQ address
- 58 Par-La-Ville Road, 4th Floor Vallis Building, Pembroke, Hamilton, BM
- Initial registration
- 25 Feb 2026
- Last updated
- 7 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 8 Jul 2026 – current
- Legal name: FIL Strategic Ventures Limited→7RIDGE Pivot (Bermuda) Limited
- Legal address: C/O FIL Limited, 42 Crow Lane, Pembroke→C/O Apex Corporate Services Ltd, 58 Par-La-Ville Road, 4th Floor Vallis Building, Pembroke
- City: Pembroke→Hamilton
- HQ address: Pembroke Hall, 42 Crow Lane, Pembroke→58 Par-La-Ville Road, 4th Floor Vallis Building, Pembroke
- 6 Jul 2026 – 8 Jul 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about 7RIDGE Pivot (Bermuda) Limited
7RIDGE Pivot (Bermuda) Limited is a Exempted Companies Limited by Shares registered in Hamilton, Bermuda and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI was issued in 2026. That is about 8 years later than the median LEI in Bermuda (2018).
The next annual re-validation is due 25 Feb 2027, 130 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 8 Jul 2026 and altered the legal name, legal address, city, hq address; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 54335, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Bermuda