Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Cyprus

Naulum Limited

Naulum Limited in Nicosia — Retired LEI 2549007XLLLD1TTZFX77, registered 2017.

RetiredInactive
2549
00
7XLLLD1TTZFX
77
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Idiotiki Etaireia Periorismenis Efthynis me metoches
Jurisdiction
Cyprus
Registered
20 Dec 2017
Next renewal
21 Nov 2023

Reference data

Identity

LEI
2549007XLLLD1TTZFX77
Registration authority
Companies Sectionentity ID ΗΕ 369039
Legal address
14, Eleftheriou Venizelou Street, Agios Andreas, Nicosia, 1105, CY
HQ address
14, Eleftheriou Venizelou Street, Agios Andreas, Nicosia, CY
Initial registration
20 Dec 2017
Last updated
3 Oct 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Naulum Limited

Naulum Limited is a Idiotiki Etaireia Periorismenis Efthynis me metoches registered in Nicosia, Cyprus and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 20 Dec 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Cyprus, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 1034 days overdue: it fell due 21 Nov 2023. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Section under registry number ΗΕ 369039, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Cyprus