Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

HACKMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC

HACKMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC in GLENDALE — Issued LEI 2549008APZDF0ILK7T63, registered 2026.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 22 Oct 2026: renamed from “ACKMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC” to “HACKMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC” on 29 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
8APZDF0ILK7T
63
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
21 Oct 2026
Next renewal
21 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
2549008APZDF0ILK7T63
Registration authority
Business Entity Recordsentity ID 199800510021
Legal address
C/O C T CORPORATION SYSTEM, 330 N BRAND BLVD., STE # 700, GLENDALE, 91203, US
HQ address
4060 INCE BOULEVARD, CULVER CITY, US
Initial registration
21 Oct 2026
Last updated
27 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 29 Oct 2026 – current
    • Legal name: ACKMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC→HACKMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
  2. 22 Oct 2026 – 29 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about HACKMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC

HACKMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in GLENDALE, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI was issued in 2026. That is about 8 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 21 Oct 2027, 347 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 29 Oct 2026 and altered the legal name; the oldest version we hold dates from 22 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Business Entity Records under registry number 199800510021, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States