Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

OSIB MIAMI WORLDCENTER PROPERTIES LLC

OSIB MIAMI WORLDCENTER PROPERTIES LLC in Wilmington — Issued LEI 25490095IPK2EJPC5F85, registered 2021.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “OSIB Miami Worldcenter Properties LLC” to “OSIB MIAMI WORLDCENTER PROPERTIES LLC” on 24 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
95IPK2EJPC5F
85
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
28 Jul 2021
Next renewal
3 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
25490095IPK2EJPC5F85
Registration authority
RA000602entity ID 6928921
Legal address
C/O Corporation Service Company, 251 Little Falls Drive, Wilmington, 19808, US
HQ address
148 Madison Avenue, Floor 2, New York, US
Initial registration
28 Jul 2021
Last updated
23 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 24 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal name: OSIB Miami Worldcenter Properties LLC→OSIB MIAMI WORLDCENTER PROPERTIES LLC
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-03→2027-08-03
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 24 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about OSIB MIAMI WORLDCENTER PROPERTIES LLC

OSIB MIAMI WORLDCENTER PROPERTIES LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in Wilmington, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 28 Jul 2021. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 3 Aug 2027, 269 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 24 Jul 2026 and altered the legal name, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States