Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Marshall Islands

CAPITAL MARITIME & TRADING CORP.

CAPITAL MARITIME & TRADING CORP. in Majuro — Issued LEI 2549009VJ6MZ8AT20047, registered 2020.

IssuedActive
2549
00
9VJ6MZ8AT200
47
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Corporation
Jurisdiction
Marshall Islands
Registered
7 Apr 2020
Next renewal
29 Apr 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
2549009VJ6MZ8AT20047
ISIN
MHY1106R1045
Legal form
CorporationDSII
Registration authority
RA000444entity ID 13992
Legal address
C/O The Trust Company of the Marshall Islands, Inc., Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, 96960, MH
HQ address
Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, MH
Initial registration
7 Apr 2020
Last updated
29 Apr 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
MHY1106R1045
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, CAPITAL MARITIME & TRADING CORP. is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/MHY1106R1045, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about CAPITAL MARITIME & TRADING CORP.

CAPITAL MARITIME & TRADING CORP. is a Corporation in Majuro, Marshall Islands with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 7 Apr 2020. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in Marshall Islands (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 29 Apr 2027, 180 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Marshall Islands