Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

NORTH AMERICAN CASUALTY CO.

NORTH AMERICAN CASUALTY CO. in OMAHA — Issued LEI 254900A04NSF569JMI29, registered 2025.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “North American Casualty Co.” to “NORTH AMERICAN CASUALTY CO.” on 5 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
A04NSF569JMI
29
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Domestic Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
2 Sep 2025
Next renewal
4 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900A04NSF569JMI29
Legal form
Domestic CorporationRH6N
Registration authority
RA000623entity ID 10076743
Legal address
C/O JEFFREY A. SILVER, 10805 OLD MILL ROAD, OMAHA, 68154, US
HQ address
10805 Old Mill Road, Omaha, US
Initial registration
2 Sep 2025
Last updated
4 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 3 versions

Change history

  1. 5 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal name: North American Casualty Co.→NORTH AMERICAN CASUALTY CO.
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-02→2027-09-04
  2. 4 Sep 2026 – 5 Sep 2026
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  3. 6 Jul 2026 – 4 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about NORTH AMERICAN CASUALTY CO.

NORTH AMERICAN CASUALTY CO. is a Domestic Corporation registered in OMAHA, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 2 Sep 2025. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 4 Sep 2027, 319 days from now.

This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 5 Sep 2026 and altered the legal name, lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States