Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

BLAIR REMY CORPORATION P.C.

BLAIR REMY CORPORATION P.C. in EDMOND — Lapsed LEI 254900BMDW1EKY4J5D76, registered 2023.

LapsedActive
2549
00
BMDW1EKY4J5D
76
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Profit Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
16 Nov 2023
Next renewal
16 Nov 2024

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900BMDW1EKY4J5D76
Legal form
Profit CorporationBGH4
Registration authority
RA000630entity ID 2200426254
Legal address
c/o W QUENTIN REMY, 200 N SOONER RD, EDMOND, 73034, US
HQ address
7 S Mickey Mantle Drive, Oklahoma City, US
Initial registration
16 Nov 2023
Last updated
16 Nov 2024
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about BLAIR REMY CORPORATION P.C.

BLAIR REMY CORPORATION P.C. is a Profit Corporation registered in EDMOND, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 16 Nov 2023. That is about 5 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

Annual re-validation is 670 days overdue: it fell due 16 Nov 2024. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States