Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

105-02 FOREST HILLS LLC

105-02 FOREST HILLS LLC in ALBANY — Issued LEI 254900BMIBCR7FK20328, registered 2021.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from WHITE PLAINS to ALBANY on 1 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
BMIBCR7FK203
28
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
12 May 2021
Next renewal
22 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900BMIBCR7FK20328
Registration authority
RA000628entity ID 6012702
Legal address
C/O CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY, 80 STATE STREET, ALBANY, 12207, US
HQ address
10 BANK STREET, SUITE 560, WHITE PLAINS, US
Initial registration
12 May 2021
Last updated
31 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 3 versions

Change history

  1. 1 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal address: C/O UNITED CORPORATE SERVICES, INC., 10 BANK STREET, SUITE 560→C/O CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY, 80 STATE STREET
    • City: WHITE PLAINS→ALBANY
  2. 25 Jul 2026 – 1 Aug 2026
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-22→2027-08-22
  3. 6 Jul 2026 – 25 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 105-02 FOREST HILLS LLC

105-02 FOREST HILLS LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in ALBANY, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 12 May 2021. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 22 Aug 2027, 306 days from now.

This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 1 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, city; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States