LEI record
· BrazilAGRO AMAZONIA PRODUTOS AGROPECUARIOS S.A.
AGRO AMAZONIA PRODUTOS AGROPECUARIOS S.A. in Cuiaba — Issued LEI 254900CANK7V44XS9685, registered 2017.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “Agro Amazônia Produtos Agropecuários S.A.” to “AGRO AMAZONIA PRODUTOS AGROPECUARIOS S.A.” on 24 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Sociedade Anônima
- Jurisdiction
- Brazil
- Registered
- 21 Nov 2017
- Next renewal
- 25 Jul 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900CANK7V44XS9685
- Legal form
- Sociedade AnônimaX0SD
- Registration authority
- National Registry for Legal Entityentity ID 13.563.680/0001-01
- Legal address
- Av Tenente Coronel Duarte, 1777, Porto, Cuiaba, 78015-500, BR
- Location
- Cuiaba, Mato Grosso, Brazil
- HQ address
- Av Tenente Coronel Duarte, 1777, Porto, Cuiaba, BR
- Initial registration
- 21 Nov 2017
- Last updated
- 23 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 24 Jul 2026 – current
- Legal name: Agro Amazônia Produtos Agropecuários S.A.→AGRO AMAZONIA PRODUTOS AGROPECUARIOS S.A.
- Next renewal: 2026-07-25→2027-07-25
- 6 Jul 2026 – 24 Jul 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about AGRO AMAZONIA PRODUTOS AGROPECUARIOS S.A.
AGRO AMAZONIA PRODUTOS AGROPECUARIOS S.A. is a Sociedade Anônima registered in Cuiaba, Brazil and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 21 Nov 2017. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Brazil, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 25 Jul 2027, 278 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 24 Jul 2026 and altered the legal name, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with National Registry for Legal Entity under registry number 13.563.680/0001-01, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Brazil