LEI record
· Turks & Caicos IslandsBornoj Reinsurance Company, Limited
Bornoj Reinsurance Company, Limited in Leeward Highway — Lapsed LEI 254900CB4NPT3SVDS975, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- Exempted Company
- Jurisdiction
- Turks & Caicos Islands
- Registered
- 14 Nov 2017
- Next renewal
- 14 Nov 2018
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900CB4NPT3SVDS975
- Legal form
- Exempted Company8888
- Registration authority
- Companies Registryentity ID E.43203
- Legal address
- M&S Trust Company Limited, PO Box 560, Upper Floor (East Wing), The Beatrice Butterfield Building, Leeward Highway, TC
- HQ address
- M&S Trust Company Limited, PO Box 560, Upper Floor (East Wing), The Beatrice Butterfield Building, Leeward Highway, TC
- Initial registration
- 14 Nov 2017
- Last updated
- 14 Mar 2022
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Bornoj Reinsurance Company, Limited
Bornoj Reinsurance Company, Limited is a Exempted Company registered in Leeward Highway, Turks & Caicos Islands and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 14 Nov 2017. That puts it right on the median for Turks & Caicos Islands, where half of all LEIs date from before 2017.
Annual re-validation is 2860 days overdue: it fell due 14 Nov 2018. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Companies Registry under registry number E.43203, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Turks & Caicos Islands