Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

850 BRANT PROPERTIES INC.

850 BRANT PROPERTIES INC. in Burlington — Issued LEI 254900EG2VCL2NEZ7K17, registered 2019.

IssuedActive
2549
00
EG2VCL2NEZ7K
17
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Business corporations (which includes professional corporations)
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
23 Aug 2019
Next renewal
23 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900EG2VCL2NEZ7K17
Registration authority
Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario)entity ID 2703945
Legal address
850 Brant Street, Burlington, L7R 2J5, CA
HQ address
850 Brant Street, Burlington, CA
Initial registration
23 Aug 2019
Last updated
24 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 25 Jul 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-23→2027-08-23
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 25 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 850 BRANT PROPERTIES INC.

850 BRANT PROPERTIES INC. is a Business corporations (which includes professional corporations) registered in Burlington, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 23 Aug 2019. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in Canada (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 23 Aug 2027, 298 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 25 Jul 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario) under registry number 2703945, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada