Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Chile

ACUEDUCTO SAN ISIDRO QUILAPILUN SPA

ACUEDUCTO SAN ISIDRO QUILAPILUN SPA in Santiago — Issued LEI 254900FBTFZPWQPDAY94, registered 2023.

IssuedActive
2549
00
FBTFZPWQPDAY
94
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Sociedad por Acciones
Jurisdiction
Chile
Registered
13 Jan 2023
Next renewal
10 Jul 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900FBTFZPWQPDAY94
Legal form
Sociedad por AccionesKUUZ
Registration authority
RA000787entity ID 77569048-8
Legal address
Apoquindo 3472, Santiago, 7560801, CL
HQ address
Apoquindo 3472, Santiago, CL
Initial registration
13 Jan 2023
Last updated
10 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 4 versions

Change history

  1. 11 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal name: Acueducto San Isidro Quilapilun SpAACUEDUCTO SAN ISIDRO QUILAPILUN SPA
    • LEI status: PENDING_ARCHIVALISSUED
    • Registration status: PENDING_ARCHIVALISSUED
    • Next renewal: 2025-12-132027-07-10
  2. 10 Jul 2026 – 11 Jul 2026
    • LEI status: PENDING_TRANSFERPENDING_ARCHIVAL
    • Registration status: PENDING_TRANSFERPENDING_ARCHIVAL
  3. 9 Jul 2026 – 10 Jul 2026
    • LEI status: LAPSEDPENDING_TRANSFER
    • Registration status: LAPSEDPENDING_TRANSFER
  4. 6 Jul 2026 – 9 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about ACUEDUCTO SAN ISIDRO QUILAPILUN SPA

ACUEDUCTO SAN ISIDRO QUILAPILUN SPA is a Sociedad por Acciones registered in Santiago, Chile and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 13 Jan 2023. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Chile (2020).

The next annual re-validation is due 10 Jul 2027, 293 days from now.

This archive holds 4 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 11 Jul 2026 and altered the legal name, lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Chile