LEI record
· MaltaZillion Bits Ltd
Zillion Bits Ltd in Birkirkara — Issued LEI 254900FESD7AF56FOQ37, registered 2022.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- Malta
- Registered
- 2 Sep 2022
- Next renewal
- 5 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900FESD7AF56FOQ37
- Legal form
- Private Limited Liability CompanyV89C
- Registration authority
- Registry of Companiesentity ID C 88757
- Legal address
- Level 3 (Suite 2267), Tower Business Centre, Tower Street, Swatar, Birkirkara, BKR 4013, MT
- Location
- Birkirkara, Birkirkara, Malta
- HQ address
- Level 3 (Suite 2269), Tower Business Centre, Tower Street, Swatar, Birkirkara, MT
- Initial registration
- 2 Sep 2022
- Last updated
- 7 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- ZBX Holding LtdDirect subsidiary
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Market codes (MIC)
- ZBXE
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 8 Aug 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-09-05→2027-09-05
- 6 Jul 2026 – 8 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Zillion Bits Ltd
Zillion Bits Ltd is a Private Limited Liability Company in Birkirkara, Malta with one subsidiary reporting it as a consolidating parent.
The LEI has been on record for 4 years, since 2 Sep 2022. That is about 3 years later than the median LEI in Malta (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 5 Sep 2027, 301 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 8 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Registry of Companies under registry number C 88757, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 market code (MIC) is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Malta