LEI record
· United StatesNORTH & ELSTON, INC.
NORTH & ELSTON, INC. in Schaumburg — Issued LEI 254900FS4JIDNL010B52, registered 2019.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from Chicago to Schaumburg on 1 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Business Corporation
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 10 Jun 2019
- Next renewal
- 10 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900FS4JIDNL010B52
- Legal form
- Business CorporationAZUK
- Registration authority
- RA000608entity ID 61884289
- Legal address
- C/O Orestes Garcia, 300 N Martingale Rd, Ste 750, Schaumburg, 60173, US
- Location
- Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
- HQ address
- 1437 Spyglass Court, Itasca, US
- Initial registration
- 10 Jun 2019
- Last updated
- 30 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 1 Oct 2026 – current
- Legal address: C/O Orestes Garcia, 300 N Martingale Rd, Ste 750, Schaumburg→C/O Orestes Garcia, 300 N Martingale Rd, Ste 750
- City: Chicago→Schaumburg
- Next renewal: 2026-11-10→2027-10-10
- 6 Jul 2026 – 1 Oct 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about NORTH & ELSTON, INC.
NORTH & ELSTON, INC. is a Business Corporation registered in Schaumburg, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 10 Jun 2019. That puts it right on the median for United States, where half of all LEIs date from before 2019.
The next annual re-validation is due 10 Oct 2027, 335 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 1 Oct 2026 and altered the legal address, city, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States