Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Lebanon

BBAC S.A.L

BBAC S.A.L in Beirut — Issued LEI 254900FZS47RFFBGHN44, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
2549
00
FZS47RFFBGHN
44
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Joint Stock Company
Jurisdiction
Lebanon
Registered
9 Oct 2017
Next renewal
12 Jan 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900FZS47RFFBGHN44
Legal form
Joint Stock Company9999
Registration authority
Commercial registerentity ID 6196
Legal address
250 Clemenceau Street, BBAC Bank Head Office, Beirut, 1107 2080, LB
HQ address
250 Clemenceau Street, BBAC Bank, Beirut, LB
Initial registration
9 Oct 2017
Last updated
15 Dec 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Subsidiary · 1

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Bank codes (BIC)
BBACIQBAXXX · BBACLBBXXXX

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about BBAC S.A.L

BBAC S.A.L is a Joint Stock Company in Beirut, Lebanon with one subsidiary reporting it as a consolidating parent.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 9 Oct 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Lebanon, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 12 Jan 2027, 78 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial register under registry number 6196, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 2 BICs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Lebanon