Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· India

ONESHIELD INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

ONESHIELD INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED in GURGOAN — Issued LEI 254900HCOXDJS2DHLL83, registered 2020.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 11 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
HCOXDJS2DHLL
83
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
30 Sep 2020
Next renewal
13 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900HCOXDJS2DHLL83
Registration authority
GST Portalentity ID 06AAACO7659J1Z2
Legal address
PLOT NO 59-62, SECTOR 44, GURGOAN, 122003, IN
Location
GURGOAN, Haryana, India
HQ address
Innov8 Okhla, 3rd Floor,, 211 Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, IN
Initial registration
30 Sep 2020
Last updated
9 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 11 Oct 2026 – current
    • HQ address: M-1, Malviya Nagar→Innov8 Okhla, 3rd Floor,, 211 Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-13→2027-10-13
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 11 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about ONESHIELD INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

ONESHIELD INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in GURGOAN, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 30 Sep 2020. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 13 Oct 2027, 341 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 11 Oct 2026 and altered the hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with GST Portal under registry number 06AAACO7659J1Z2, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India