Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

1310524 B.C. Ltd.

1310524 B.C. Ltd. in West Vancouver — Issued LEI 254900HLHTUIHZM97S57, registered 2021.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “1310524 B.C. Ltd” to “1310524 B.C. Ltd.” on 29 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
HLHTUIHZM97S
57
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Company (includes community contribution company and unlimited liability company)
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
29 Sep 2021
Next renewal
28 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900HLHTUIHZM97S57
Registration authority
Corporate Registry (Province of British Columbia)entity ID BC1310524
Legal address
2440 Marine Drive, West Vancouver, V7V 1L1, CA
HQ address
2440 Marine Drive, West Vancouver, CA
Initial registration
29 Sep 2021
Last updated
28 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 29 Oct 2026 – current
    • Legal name: 1310524 B.C. Ltd→1310524 B.C. Ltd.
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Next renewal: 2022-09-29→2027-10-28
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 29 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 1310524 B.C. Ltd.

1310524 B.C. Ltd. is a Company (includes community contribution company and unlimited liability company) registered in West Vancouver, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 29 Sep 2021. That is about 3 years later than the median LEI in Canada (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 28 Oct 2027, 359 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 29 Oct 2026 and altered the legal name, lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Corporate Registry (Province of British Columbia) under registry number BC1310524, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

More Company (includes community contribution company and unlimited liability company) in Canada
Registered by Corporate Registry (Province of British Columbia)

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada