Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Norway

LISTE AS

LISTE AS in OSLO — Lapsed LEI 254900HOR5ABZO127M09, registered 2020.

LapsedActive
2549
00
HOR5ABZO127M
09
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Jurisdiction
Norway
Registered
13 Mar 2020
Next renewal
9 Nov 2022

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900HOR5ABZO127M09
Legal form
AksjeselskapYI42
Registration authority
The Register of Business Enterprisesentity ID 923 945 156
Legal address
Dagaliveien 32D, OSLO, 0783, NO
Location
OSLO, Norway
HQ address
Dagaliveien 32D, OSLO, NO
Initial registration
13 Mar 2020
Last updated
10 Nov 2022
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about LISTE AS

LISTE AS is a Aksjeselskap registered in OSLO, Norway and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 13 Mar 2020. That puts it right on the median for Norway, where half of all LEIs date from before 2020.

Annual re-validation is 1435 days overdue: it fell due 9 Nov 2022. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with The Register of Business Enterprises under registry number 923 945 156, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Norway