LEI record
· United StatesBluco Corporation
Bluco Corporation in WHEATON — Issued LEI 254900I5VMN7ZT3O8398, registered 2025.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 15 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Business Corporation
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 12 Aug 2025
- Next renewal
- 12 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900I5VMN7ZT3O8398
- Legal form
- Business CorporationAZUK
- Registration authority
- RA000608entity ID 56117334
- Legal address
- C/O BRETT M DALE, 1755 S NAPERVILLE RAOD, STE 200, WHEATON, 60189, US
- Location
- WHEATON, Illinois, United States
- HQ address
- 1510 FRONTENAC ROAD, NAPERVILLE, CHICAGO, US
- Initial registration
- 12 Aug 2025
- Last updated
- 14 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 15 Jul 2026 – current
- HQ address: 1510 FRONTENAC ROAD→1510 FRONTENAC ROAD, NAPERVILLE
- Next renewal: 2026-08-12→2027-08-12
- 6 Jul 2026 – 15 Jul 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Bluco Corporation
Bluco Corporation is a Business Corporation registered in WHEATON, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 12 Aug 2025. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 12 Aug 2027, 295 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 15 Jul 2026 and altered the hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States