Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Monaco

JUKOÏ CAPITAL S.A.M.

JUKOÏ CAPITAL S.A.M. in MONACO — Issued LEI 254900K0AYVIIXWAQK31, registered 2022.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “JUKOI CAPITAL S.A.M.” to “JUKOÏ CAPITAL S.A.M.” on 10 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
K0AYVIIXWAQK
31
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Société Anonyme Monégasque
Jurisdiction
Monaco
Registered
15 Nov 2022
Next renewal
15 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900K0AYVIIXWAQK31
Registration authority
Registry of Commerce and Industryentity ID 20S08616
Legal address
C/O S.A.R.L. JUKOI SERVICES, 6, AV. PRINCESSE ALICE, 4 ETG SUD - IMM. G, MONACO, 98000, MC
HQ address
6 AVENUE PRINCESSE ALICE, ONE MONTE-CARLO, 4ETG SUD IMMEUBLE G, MONACO, MC
Initial registration
15 Nov 2022
Last updated
9 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 10 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal name: JUKOI CAPITAL S.A.M.→JUKOÏ CAPITAL S.A.M.
    • Legal address: 6 AVENUE PRINCESSE ALICE, ONE MONTE-CARLO, 4 ETG SUD - IMM. G→C/O S.A.R.L. JUKOI SERVICES, 6, AV. PRINCESSE ALICE, 4 ETG SUD - IMM. G
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-15→2027-09-15
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 10 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about JUKOÏ CAPITAL S.A.M.

JUKOÏ CAPITAL S.A.M. is a Société Anonyme Monégasque registered in MONACO, Monaco and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 15 Nov 2022. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Monaco (2020).

The next annual re-validation is due 15 Sep 2027, 321 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 10 Sep 2026 and altered the legal name, legal address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Registry of Commerce and Industry under registry number 20S08616, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Monaco