Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

1211 Cushman, LLC

1211 Cushman, LLC in Fairbanks — Lapsed LEI 254900K3ZMJJ2Y3XCM60, registered 2022.

LapsedActive
2549
00
K3ZMJJ2Y3XCM
60
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
25 Jan 2022
Next renewal
25 Jan 2023

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900K3ZMJJ2Y3XCM60
Registration authority
State of Alaska Corporations Registryentity ID 10150172
Legal address
c/o Tony Nimeh, 607 Old Steese Hwy, Ste B306, Fairbanks, 99701, US
Location
Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
HQ address
607 Old Steese Hwy, Ste B306, Fairbanks, US
Initial registration
25 Jan 2022
Last updated
26 Jan 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 1211 Cushman, LLC

1211 Cushman, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in Fairbanks, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 4 years, since 25 Jan 2022. That is about 3 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

Annual re-validation is 1342 days overdue: it fell due 25 Jan 2023. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with State of Alaska Corporations Registry under registry number 10150172, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States